February Day Fishing

Fri 11 Feb, 2022 | Sat 12 Feb, 2022 | Mon 14 Feb, 2022 | Tue 15 Feb, 2022 | Wed 16 Feb, 2022 | Thu 17 Feb, 2022 | Fri 18 Feb, 2022 | Sat 19 Feb, 2022 | Mon 21 Feb, 2022 | Tue 22 Feb, 2022 | Wed 23 Feb, 2022 | Thu 24 Feb, 2022 | Fri 25 Feb, 2022 | Sat 26 Feb, 2022 | Mon 28 Feb, 2022

Orton Water - Day Fishing February, IV32 7QE

The Orton Water on the River Spey, one of Scotland’s most famous salmon fishing rivers, is part of an idyllic rural setting some eight miles upstream from the mouth of the River. Part of the stunning scenery of the Spey valley, the Orton Water is one of the more prolific beats on the Spey in numbers of fish caught, and in size, such that this stretch of one of the premier Scottish rivers is part of many an angler’s ambition. Fishing is for Salmon, Grilse, Sea Trout and Brown Trout from both banks of the river in 15 named pools on 2 beats.
By booking you agree to the terms and conditions here https://www.ortonholidaycottages.com/conditions-of-fishing-let/

This event has been organised by Alexander Millar of ARGW Millar t/a Orton Estate

Angler at £45
Total