Insider's Guide to Milford on Sea

Thu 28 Apr, 2022 | Thu 19 May, 2022 | Thu 26 May, 2022 | Thu 09 Jun, 2022 | Thu 23 Jun, 2022 | Thu 07 Jul, 2022 | Thu 21 Jul, 2022 | Thu 04 Aug, 2022 | Thu 18 Aug, 2022 | Thu 01 Sep, 2022 | Thu 15 Sep, 2022 | Thu 29 Sep, 2022

Meet on Milford on Sea Village Green, SO41 0QH

The Insider’s Guide to Milford on Sea, at a medium pace.

Join our local guide for an insider’s guide to what Milford on Sea has to offer. Discover the history of the village whilst getting the low down on where to go and what to do whilst here.

The walk will take approximately 90 minutes, dependent on speed of group, covering approx. 4kms. Sturdy footwear required.

Highlights
*Discover the village through the eyes of our local guide
*Uncover the history of Milford on Sea and the stories behind some of its inhabitants
* See the village’s significant houses and secret areas the locals only know!
* Get the ins and outs of where best to eat and what to do whilst visiting here

Further details will be provided in your ticket confirmation on page 2 of your email.

This event has been organised by Visit Milford on Sea of Visit Milford on Sea

Guided Walk at £10
Total
includes a small booking fee